Ellie Answers Your Questions! Livestream on Jan 8, 2010

Live Online Q&A with Ellie Kay!


Bring your questions and get answers from Ellie LIVE through this LIVE streaming broadcast!

WHEN: Starts at 4 p.m. (ET) Friday, January 8, 2010

WHERE: WaterBrook Multnomah livestream

WHY: Ellie will be speaking about her books Living Rich for Less and The Little Book of Big Savings. She’ll also be answering questions you may have about how you can bring financial health to your new year!

HOW: Visit WaterBrook Multnomah to watch the broadcast live.

Mark your calendar (Note that the time zone for the chat is Eastern Standard Time, meaning it will start at 4 p.m. ET, 3 p.m. CT, 2 p.m. MT and 1 p.m. PT)

Ellie will chat for a few minutes about her books, then take your questions via the chat room that’s just to the right of the video player.

Tweet/Facebook About It!

Share this with friends….here’s a quick Tweet or Facebook Post to copy and paste:www.Livestream.com/WaterBrookMultnomah

Unsubscribe from this newsletter

0 Comments

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

©2016-2018 Ellie Kay

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?